top of page

Remembering those lost on January 27th in years past ~ May they rest in peace and never be forgotte

1930 - Louis Szewczyk, Chicago PD;

1922 - Harry J. Busse, Chicago PD (Part District);

1919 - John F. Schuetz, Chicago PD;

1918 - Bernard W. Dolan, Indiana Harbor Belt RR PD;

1918 - Peter H. Maloney, Indiana Harbor Belt RR PD;

1895 - John Monahan, Chicago PD

Featured Posts

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update


Search By Tags
bottom of page