top of page

On May 3rd in years past ~ May they rest in peace and never be forgotten:

1900 - Timothy S. O'Connell, Chicago PD; 1968 - Young Clifton Hobson, Chicago PD; 1942 - Phillip Romano, Chicago PD; 1957 - Arthur J. Eiberg, Chicago PD; 1978 - K9 King, Chicago PD

Featured Posts

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update


Search By Tags
bottom of page