top of page

On April 24th in years past ~ May they rest in peace and never be forgotten:

1969 - Erwin Jackson, Chicago PD; 1952 - George J. Sperakos, Chicago PD; 1950 - William B. Murphy, Chicago PD; 1947 - Frank Krizek, Sr., Berwyn PD; 1934 - Victor H. Sugg, Chicago PD

Featured Posts

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update


Search By Tags
bottom of page