Remembering those lost on June 22nd in years past ~ May they rest in peace and never be forgotten:

1932 - Leo George Nicholas, Cook County Dept of Corrections;

1931 - Thomas J. Johnson, Chicago PD (Park District);

1925 - Patrick J. McGovern, Chicago PD;

1892 - Clarence Bixler, Rogers Park PD (later Chicago PD)

#ChicagoPD #RogersParkPD #1932 #ChicagoPDParkDistrict #1931 #1925 #1892

©2020 POMFCC

RS Web De Sign's

The Peace Officers Memorial Foundation of Cook County