1930 - Louis Szewczyk, Chicago PD;

1922 - Harry J. Busse, Chicago PD (Part District);

1919 - John F. Schuetz, Chicago PD;

1918 - Bernard W. Dolan, Indiana Harbor Belt RR PD;

1918 - Peter H. Maloney, Indiana Harbor Belt RR PD;

1895 - John Monahan, Chicago PD

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

©2020 POMFCC

RS Web De Sign's

The Peace Officers Memorial Foundation of Cook County